SREC and Elector Results from RPT Convention

Congratulations Mike McCloskey and Nita Davidson for being re-elected SREC Committeeman and Committeewoman for SD-5 at the RPT Convention last week! You have done a fantastic job representing our senatorial district and we are excited for what the future will hold! 


The HOT YRs would also like to congratulate Jon Jewett for being elected as the Elector for CD-31. Jon will be meeting in Austin in December with other electors as part of the final step in electing the President and Vice President for the 2016 election. 


We are very happy for Mike, Nita and Jon!! You help make SD-5 and CD-31 the best places in Texas to be conservative!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.